À propos de nous

Imperium Motor Company (IMC) est une société de vente et de marketing de véhicules électriques qui propose une grande variété de véhicules abordables équipés pour le marché nord-américain en mettant l'accent sur un excellent design, un état d'esprit écologique, des performances et des fonctionnalités. Les véhicules comprennent les véhicules électriques à grande vitesse, à moyenne vitesse et à basse vitesse, y compris les voitures, les camions, les VUS, les fourgonnettes, les bus et les scooters.

IMPERIUM est une filiale en propriété exclusive de DSG Global (DSGT), une société ouverte.

L'équipe de direction
Robert ''Bob'' Silzer - DSG Global CEO

Robert ''Bob'' Silzer - PDG mondial de DSG

Bob dirige la famille de marques DSG Global qui conçoivent, fabriquent et commercialisent la gestion de flotte et d'autres produits SAAS pour des applications commerciales, agricoles et militaires/gouvernementales à l'échelle mondiale. Bob propulse l'expansion de l'entreprise dans les secteurs des véhicules électriques grand public à croissance rapide avec des voitures électriques, des camions, des fourgonnettes, des bus et des scooters économiques pour les marchés d'Amérique du Nord, du Mexique et des Caraïbes.

Rick Curtis - IMC, President & CEO

Rick Curtis - IMC, président et chef de la direction

Rick est président d'Imperium Motor Company, la filiale automobile de DSG Global. Sa vaste expérience de 40 ans dans le domaine automobile comprend la fabrication, la distribution de véhicules, la distribution de pièces, la gestion des services, le développement des concessionnaires et la gestion exécutive de groupes de concessionnaires privés et publics.

About us

Imperium Motor Company (IMC) is an EV sales and marketing company that offers a wide variety of affordable vehicles equipped for the North American market with emphasis on great design, a green mindset, performance, and functionality. Vehicles include high-speed, mid-speed, and low-speed electric vehicles including cars, trucks, SUVs, vans, buses, and scooters.

IMPERIUM is a wholly owned subsidiary of DSG Global (DSGT) a public company.

The Management Team
Robert ''Bob'' Silzer - DSG Global CEO

Robert ''Bob'' Silzer - DSG Global CEO

Bob leads the DSG Global family of brands which design, manufacture and market fleet management and other SAAS products for commercial, agriculture and military/government applications globally. Bob is propelling the company’s expansion into rapid growth consumer EV sectors with cost-effective electric cars, trucks, vans, buses and scooters for markets across North America, Mexico and the Caribbean.

Rick Curtis - IMC, President & CEO

Rick Curtis - IMC, President & CEO

Rick serves as president of Imperium Motor Company, the automotive subsidiary of DSG Global. His extensive 40-year background in the automotive field includes manufacturing, vehicle distribution, parts distribution, service management, dealer development and executive management of private and public dealer groups.

William ''Bill'' Rex - IMC, President, EV Bus & Motor Home Division
William ''Bill'' Rex - IMC, President, EV Bus & Motor Home Division

RBill brings more than 40 years of leadership, manufacturing and sales experience to Imperium from industry leading suppliers of buses/electric buses, motor homes, trucks, specialty vehicles and batteries. The founder of Rexhall Industries Inc., formerly a publicly traded manufacturer of RVs and distributor of buses, coaches and imported chassis, Bill has been an industry expert since 1987.